I wonder if the upgrade has taken place without needing to restart the modem 🤔🤨


It does appear so. Meaning I’ll be able to share here before I fall asleep hopefully 😴


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: